Rowing Committee

Rowing Sub-Committee Membership

Name Role Vote
Jon Crooks Captain Yes
Mary Heather Bethray Vice Captain Yes
Jeff Bethray Treasurer Yes
Jeff Bethray Boatman Yes
Frantz Meckler Assistant Boatman No
Ruth Ward Touring Captain Yes
Dai Howells Publicity Officer Yes
Charlotte King Social Officer Yes
Iolanda Vendredi AIR Captain Yes
Claire Parker Water Safety Adviser Yes
John Hill Talent Development Coach Yes
Paul Munsey Welfare Office Yes
Kathyrne Crossley Rowing Secretary No
Laura Fortuna Womens Dev Squad Captain Yes
Seb Lange Mens Dev Squad Captain No
Olivia Ward Jacobs Junior Squad Captain Yes
John Hill L2R Coach No
Nick Kenworthy Browne Junior Head Coach No
Laura Fortuna Membership Secretary Yes


Meeting Minutes 

Minutes of the meetings can be found below as PDF attachments.