Paddlesport courses

Available dates

One day courses (canoeing only)

  • Friday 30th July (all day)
  • Friday 6th August (all day)
  • Friday 13th August (all day)

Two day courses

  • Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July (morning or afternoon)
  • Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd July (morning or afternoon)
  • Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th July (morning or afternoon)
  • Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th July (morning or afternoon)
  • Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd August (morning or afternoon)
  • Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th August (morning or afternoon)
  • Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th August (morning or afternoon)
  • Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th August (morning or afternoon)

Four day courses

  • Monday 26th - Thursday 29th July (morning only)
  • Monday 2nd - Thursday 5th August (morning only) 
  • Monday 9th - Thursday 12th August (morning only)

Booking a place

To book your place, visit https://webcollect.org.uk/falcon/category/courses-1